Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Directory

Teacher Department Room # EmailAddress
Abravanel, Wayne I. VAPA M1 Email
Alford II, Ronald Social Science   Email
Math Sub Mr. Samonte Math 125 Email
Alvarez, Miriam Modern Language 208 Email
Alvarez-Esparza, Erika Math 138 Email
Aranda, Cynthia A. Social Science 124 Email
Arrage, Keri English 117 Email
Ayala Jr, Luis Social Science P3 Email
Baltazar, Morelia Social Science G6 Email
Baltazar, Sofia Y. Modern Language P4 Email
Chavez, Zaida  Modern Language P2 Email
Barajas Jr, Victor M. Math 133 vibarajas@cvusd.us
Bautista, Philip P. Social Science T8 philip.bautista@cvusd.us
Branham, Trisha English 203 trisha.branham@cvusd.us
Brown, Dr. Yajaira L. Math 139 yajaira.brown@cvusd.us
Burge, Donald A. Physical Education Gym dburge@cvusd.us
Campos, Maribel M. Physical Education Gym maribel.campos@cvusd.us
Capper, Jodie CTE 79 jodie.capper@cvusd.us
Carberry, Autumn A. English 94 anunez@cvusd.us
Carmona, Jerry Life Skills 201 jerry.carmona@cvusd.us
Castillo, Elias A. CTE T4 ecastillo@cvusd.us
Castorena, Ana M. Math 137 ana.castorena@cvusd.us
Cervinski, John C. English 90 john.cervinski@cvusd.us
Chao, Joshua T. CTE 109 joshua.chao@cvusd.us
Chavez, Sarah K. Social Science 81 sarah.chavez@cvusd.us
Corrigan, Dr. Sam Social Science   samuel.corrigan@cvusd.us
Davila, Rebecca English 75 rebecca.davila@cvusd.us
Davis, Brett O. Social Science G8 brett.davis@cvusd.us
De La Garza, David R. Social Science 91 david.delagarza@cvusd.us
De La Torre, Araceli Math 136 araceli.delatorre@cvusd.us
De Rosas, Jesus Physical Education Gym jderosas@cvusd.us
Devoe, Steven W. English 121 sdevoe@cvusd.us
Duong, Tho D. Science 531 tho.duong@cvusd.us
Encinias, Vanessa L. Science T2 vanessa.encinias@cvusd.us
Escobedo, Armando L. VAPA  86 aescobedo@cvusd.us
Flanagan, Rebecca Librarian Library rflanagan@cvusd.us 
Flores, Kelli Physical Education Gym klmartinez@cvusd.us
Foster, DeAnn Agriculture 538 deann.foster@cvusd.us
Gill, Keri L. English 76 kgill@cvusd.us
Gomez, Juan M. CTE 107 juan.gomez@cvusd.us
Gonzalez, Conrado Math   cogonzalez@cvusd.us
Granillo, Daniel R. VAPA  M2 daniel.granillo@cvusd.us
Grah, Ann Math 207 agrah@cvusd.us
Guardado, Mario A. Social Science G9 mario.guardado@cvusd.us
Harding, Matthew Social Science 98 matthew.harding@cvusd.us
Heck, Allen L. VAPA  87 Allen.Heck@cvusd.us
Herrera, Ruben Social Science 142 ruben.herrera@cvusd.us
Hong, Key S. Social Science 128 key-sup.hong@cvusd.us
Hoy, Philip A. English 84 phoy@cvusd.us
Jaime, Eloisa Life Skills 206 eloisa.jaime@cvusd.us
Jaime, Jesus E. Math 74 jaime@cvusd.us
Jensen, William J. Social Science 203 william.jensen@cvusd.us
Jimenez, Hector Coachella Valley High 88 hjimenez@cvusd.us
Johnson III, William VAPA/Math 205 william.johnson@cvusd.us
Jones, Dr. Gregory Science 116 gregory.jones@cvusd.us
Kelly, Patrick M. Physical Education Gym pkelly@cvusd.us
Knowles, Carole Life Skills   carole.knowles@cvusd.us
Ku, Alexander S. Science/Yearbook 536 alexander.ku@cvusd.us
Lister, Dalia VAPA   dalia.lister@cvusd.us
Lopez, Saul J. English 546 slopez@cvusd.us
Luo, Weiping Science 92 weiping.luo@cvusd.us
Mendoza, Edna G. CTE 544 edna.mendoza@cvusd.us
Montes, Diosa I. English 100 diosa.montes@cvusd.us
Moore, Simon P. English 112 simon.moore@cvusd.us
Morales Jr, Francisco M. English 80 francisco.morales@cvusd.us
Morphey, Laura Science 534 lmorphey@cvusd.us
Noguera, Jesse Math   jesse.noguera@cvusd.us
Oceguera, Patricia M. Modern Language 99 poceguera@cvusd.us
Ortega, David Study Skills   david.ortega@cvusd.us
Ortega, Javier M. Math 130 jortega@cvusd.us
Parks, Alyssia N. Science 134 alyssia.parks@cvusd.us
Penaflor, Sherry Ann N. Science 126 sherry.penaflor@cvusd.us
Penalber, Perla Y. Social Science G7 ppenalber@cvusd.us
Perez III, Roger E. English 82 roperez@cvusd.us
Perez, Enrique CTE 103 enrique.perez@cvusd.us
Perez, Leopoldo S. Math 71 lperez@cvusd.us
Perez, Monica R. CTE 545 monica.perez@cvusd.us
Porrelli, Jennifer English 115 jennifer.porrelli@cvusd.us
Prentice, Daniel G. English 78 daprentice@cvusd.us
Pryor, Melissa M. Physical Education Gym melissa.pryor@cvusd.us
Quintana, Wilson Social Science G10 wilson.quintana@cvusd.us
Ramirez, Marcia P. Social Science 97 marcia.preciado@cvusd.us
Razo, Richard English 140 rrazo@cvusd.us
Richards, Thomas J. Social Science T1 torichards@cvusd.us
Richardson Jr, Robert E. Physical Education Gym robert.richardson@cvusd.us
Rivera, Magda I. Math 132 magda.miranda@cvusd.us
Rodriguez, Luis A. Online Learning 118 lrodriguez@cvusd.us
Rumbo, Jose G. Math 135 jorumbo@cvusd.us
Sleeper, Kevin B. Science LectureRm ksleeper@cvusd.us
Smit, Sybil J. English 204 sybil.smit@cvusd.us
Smith, Maria S. CTE 106 maria.smith@cvusd.us
Schwartz, Betsy English/ VAPA 93 betsy.schwartz@cvusd.us
Seymour, Darren Social Science 123 darren.seymour@cvusd.us
Spinks, Yesenia Science 541 yesenia.spinks@cvusd.us
Sylvester, Lisa D. Science 530 lisa.sylvester@cvusd.us
Toledo Jr, Agustin CTE 108 agustin.toledo@cvusd.us
Vaglienty, Doris Modern Language 96 dvaglienty@cvusd.us
Valenzuela, Mario Math   mario.valenzuela@cvusd.us
Valladolid, Manuel Science 533 manuel.valladolid@cvusd.us
VanHofwegen, Jacob Athletics 70 jacobv@cvusd.us
Vasquez-Urbano, Pablo CTE 101 pvasquez@cvusd.us
Vargas, Renee ASB/Renaissance 54 renee.vargas@cvusd.us
Vela-Sanchez, Miriam English 120 miriam.velasanchez@cvusd.us
Velarde, Ramon S. Math 72 ramon.velarde@cvusd.us
Vicario-Morales, Doreen  English 119 doreen.vicario@cvusd.us
Zembo, John J. Science 524 jzembo@cvusd.us
Zuniga, Agapito R. Modern Language P1 pzuniga@cvusd.us

Container

Constituent

Constituent

1 2 > showing 1 - 170 of 172 constituents

Wayne Abravanel

Email:

Nicole Aguirre

Email:

Zayda Alanis Espinoza

Email:

Alejandra Alvarado

Email:

Maria Alvarez

Email:

Miriam Alvarez

Email:

Erika Alvarez-Esparza

Email:

Keri Arrage

Email:

Morelia Baltazar

Email:

Sofia Baltazar

Email:

Zorayda Baltazar

Email:

Victor Barajas Jr

Email:

Rafael Barboza

Email:

Diana Barickman

Email:

Adrian Barragan

Email:

Philip Bautista

Email:

Patrick Beal

Email:

Rosa Beltran

Email:

Justin Berzon

Email:

Meghan Borgetti

Email:

Kent Braithwaite

Email:

Yajaira Brown

Email:

Donald Burge

Email:

Maribel Campos

Email:

Raquel Canela

Email:

Jodie Capper

Email:

Autumn Carberry

Email:

Shaun Carlin

Email:

Jerry Carmona

Email:

Pamela Carnt

Email:

Maria Castaneda

Email:

Elias Castillo

Email:

Jason Castillo

Email:

Yoana Castillo Alcala

Email:

Ana Castorena

Email:

Maria Castro

Email:

Noe Cerda

Email:

John Cervinski

Email:

Thomas Chaffee

Email:

Joshua Chao

Email:

Sarah Chavez

Email:

Megan Choate

Email:

Leticia Contreras

Email:

Yaneli Cruz

Email:

Jose Curiel

Email:

Rebecca Davila

Email:

Brett Davis

Email:

Doreen De Nigris

Email:

Jesus De Rosas

Email:

Araceli Delatorre

Email:

Vanessa Delgado

Email:

Steven Devoe

Email:

Marie Diaz

Email:

Francisco Diaz Jr.

Email:

Eleazar Diaz Olaiz

Email:

Jesus Duenas

Email:

Tho Duong

Email:

Laura Duran

Email:

Armando Escobedo

Email:

Phyllis Fain

Email:

Octavio Fernandez

Email:

Rebecca Sue Flanagan

Email:

Kelli Flores

Email:

Sonia Flores

Email:

DeAnn Foster

Email:

Ofelia Galvez

Email:

Esther Gaona-Wilson

Email:

Alicia Garcia

Email:

Miguel Garcia

Email:

Ana Garcia-Olivares

Email:

Gloria Garcia-Rodriguez

Email:

Fabiola Gil

Email:

Keri Gill

Email:

Juan Gomez

Email:

Rodrigo Gomez

Email:

Claudia Gonzalez

Email:

Olver Gonzalez

Email:

Ann Grah

Email:

Daniel Granillo

Email:

Mario Guardado

Email:

Matthew Harding

Email:

Ruben Herrera

Email:

Key Hong

Email:

Philip Hoy

Email:

Paulina Hurtado

Email:

Mario Inzunza

Email:

Jesus Jaime

Email:

William Jensen

Email:

Pamela Jilote

Email:

Hector Jimenez

Email:

Gregory Jones

Email:

Patrick Kelly

Email:

Alexander Ku

Email:

Ana Llamas

Email:

Carlos Lleguere

Email:

Cristal Lopez

Email:

Miguel Lopez

Email:

Saul Lopez

Email:

Sylvia Lopez

Email:

Weiping Luo

Email:

Gloria Magana

Email:

Maria Mares-Mendoza

Email:

Yadira Martinez

Email:

Olivia Medina

Email:

Eliseo Mendez Gonzalez

Email:

Edna Mendoza

Email:

Diosa Montes

Email:

Simon Moore

Email:

Francisco Morales Jr

Email:

Laura Morphey

Email:

Meg Nelson

Email:

John Noonan

Email:

Blanca Nuno

Email:

Patricia Oceguera

Email:

Macedonio Orozco

Email:

Javier Ortega

Email:

Alyssia Parks

Email:

Sherry Ann Penaflor

Email:

Perla Penalber

Email:

Stephen Perdue

Email:

Enrique Perez

Email:

Leopoldo Perez

Email:

Monica Perez

Email:

Roger Perez III

Email:

Karen Perez-Waligun

Email:

Martha Ponce

Email:

Jennifer Porrelli

Email:

Yaneth Prendez

Email:

Daniel Prentice

Email:

Ricardo Presichi

Email:

Melissa Pryor

Email:

Wilson Quintana

Email:

Kiara Quintero

Email:

Marcia Ramirez

Email:

Thomas Richards

Email:

Robert Richardson Jr

Email:

Magda Rivera

Email:

April Rodriguez

Email:

Hector Rodriguez

Email:

Luis Rodriguez

Email:

Joanna Rojas

Email:

Jose Rumbo

Email:

Paul Salow

Email:

Graciela Sanchez

Email:

Socorro Sanchez

Email:

Betsy Schwartz

Email:

Darren Seymour

Email:

Maria B Silva

Email:

Kevin Sleeper

Email:

Sybil Smit

Email:

Maria Smith

Email:

Sarah Sotelo

Email:

Yesenia Spinks

Email:

Lisa Sylvester

Email:

Anabel Tijerina

Email:

Celena Toledo

Email:

Agustin Toledo Jr

Email:

Elizabeth Torres

Email:

Doris Vaglienty

Email:

Manuel Valladolid

Email:

Jacob Van Hofwegen

Email:

Renee Vargas

Email:

Ramon Velarde

Email:

Miriam Vela-Sanchez

Email:

Doreen Vicario

Email:

Elaine Yanez

Email:

Juanita Yanez

Email:

Eliza Zamorez

Email:

Dioscelina Zavala

Email:

John Zembo

Email: