Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Directory

Teacher Department Room # EmailAddress
Abravanel, Wayne I. VAPA M1 wayne.abravanel@cvusd.us
Aguirre, Nicole M. CTE 110 nicole.aguirre@cvusd.us
Alvarado, Alejandra Math 125 alejandra.alvarado@cvusd.us
Alvarez, Miriam Modern Language 208 miriam.alvarez@cvusd.us
Alvarez-Esparza, Erika Math 138 ealvarez@cvusd.us
Aranda, Cynthia A. Social Science 124 cynthia.aranda@cvusd.us
Arrage, Keri English 117 karrage@cvusd.us
Ayala Jr, Luis Social Science P3 luis.ayalajr@cvusd.us
Baltazar, Morelia Social Science G6 morelia.baltazar@cvusd.us
Baltazar, Sofia Y. Modern Language P4 yobaltazar@cvusd.us
Baltazar, Zorayda Y. Modern Language P2 zorayda.baltazar@cvusd.us
Banuelos, Jose A. Social Science 141 jose.banuelos@cvusd.us
Barajas Jr, Victor M. Math 133 vibarajas@cvusd.us
Barickman, Diana K. Libraian Lib diana.barickman@cvusd.us
Bautista, Philip P. Social Science T8 philip.bautista@cvusd.us
Benjamin, Kurt Math 127 kurt.benjamin@cvusd.us
Braithwaite, Kent A. Social Science T7 kbraithwaite@cvusd.us
Brown, Yajaira L. Math 139 yajaira.brown@cvusd.us
Burge, Donald A. Physical Education Gym dburge@cvusd.us
Campos, Maribel M. Physical Education Gym maribel.campos@cvusd.us
Capper, Jodie Science 79 jodie.capper@cvusd.us
Carberry, Autumn A. English 94 anunez@cvusd.us
Carlin, Shaun F. VAPA 205 shaun.carlin@cvusd.us
Carmona, Jerry Life Skills 201 jerry.carmona@cvusd.us
Casals, Jennifer J. English 89 jennifer.Casals@cvusd.us
Castillo, Elias A. CTE T4 ecastillo@cvusd.us
Castorena, Ana M. Math 137 ana.castorena@cvusd.us
Cerda, Noe English T3 ncerda@cvusd.us
Cervinski, John C. English 90 john.cervinski@cvusd.us
Chao, Joshua T. CTE 109 joshua.chao@cvusd.us
Chavez, Sarah K. Social Science 81 sarah.chavez@cvusd.us
Choate, Megan M. Social Science 206 megan.ramirez@cvusd.us
Davila, Rebecca English 75 rebecca.davila@cvusd.us
Davis, Brett O. Social Science G8 brett.davis@cvusd.us
De La Garza, David R. Social Science 91 david.delagarza@cvusd.us
De La Torre, Araceli Math 136 araceli.delatorre@cvusd.us
De Rosas, Jesus Physical Education Gym jderosas@cvusd.us
DeNigris, Doreen English 83 doreen.denigris@cvusd.us
Devoe, Steven W. English 121 sdevoe@cvusd.us
Diaz Jr, Francisco J. Aguicalture T6 francisco.diaz@cvusd.us
Duong, Tho D. Science 531 tho.duong@cvusd.us
Encinias, Vanessa L. Agucalture T2 vanessa.encinias@cvusd.us
Escobedo, Armando L. VAPA 86 aescobedo@cvusd.us
Foster, DeAnn Agucalture 538 deann.foster@cvusd.us
Gaona-Wilson, Esther P. Math 131 esther.wilson@cvusd.us
Gill, Keri L. English 76 kgill@cvusd.us
Gomez, Juan M. CTE 107 juan.gomez@cvusd.us
Granillo, Daniel R. VAPA M2 daniel.granillo@cvusd.us
Grah, Ann Math 207 agrah@cvusd.us
Guardado, Mario A. Social Science G9 mario.guardado@cvusd.us
Harding, Matthew Social Science 98 matthew.harding@cvusd.us
Heck, Allen L. VAPA 87 Allen.Heck@cvusd.us
Herrera, Ruben Social Science 142 ruben.herrera@cvusd.us
Hong, Key S. Social Science 128 key-sup.hong@cvusd.us
Hoy, Philip A. English 84 phoy@cvusd.us
Jaime, Jesus E. Math 74 jaime@cvusd.us
Jensen, William J. Social Science 203 william.jensen@cvusd.us
Jimenez, Hector Coachella Valley High 88 hjimenez@cvusd.us
Jones, Gregory Science 116 gregory.jones@cvusd.us
Keith, Douglas A. VAPA 77 Douglas.Keith@cvusd.us
Kelly, Patrick M. Physical Education Gym pkelly@cvusd.us
Ku, Alexander S. Science/Yearbook 536 alexander.ku@cvusd.us
Lopez, Saul J. English 546 slopez@cvusd.us
Luo, Weiping Science 92 weiping.luo@cvusd.us
Martinez, Kelli L. Physical Education Gym klmartinez@cvusd.us
Mendoza, Edna G. CTE 544 edna.mendoza@cvusd.us
Montes, Diosa I. English 100 diosa.montes@cvusd.us
Moore, Simon P. English 112 simon.moore@cvusd.us
Morales Jr, Francisco M. English 80 francisco.morales@cvusd.us
Morphey, Laura Science 534 lmorphey@cvusd.us
Nelson, Meg Study Skills 122 mnelson@cvusd.us
Noonan, John M. CTE Counseling jnoonan@cvusd.us
Oceguera, Patricia M. Modern Language 99 poceguera@cvusd.us
Ortega, Javier M. Math 130 jortega@cvusd.us
Parks, Alyssia N. Science 134 alyssia.parks@cvusd.us
Penaflor, Sherry Ann N. Science 126 sherry.penaflor@cvusd.us
Penalber, Perla Y. Social Science G7 ppenalber@cvusd.us
Perez III, Roger E. English 82 roperez@cvusd.us
Perez, Enrique CTE 103 enrique.perez@cvusd.us
Perez, Leopoldo S. Math 71 lperez@cvusd.us
Perez, Monica R. English 545 monica.perez@cvusd.us
Porrellli, Jennifer English 115 jennifer.porrelli@cvusd.us
Prentice, Daniel G. English 78 daprentice@cvusd.us
Pryor, Melissa M. Physical Education Gym melissa.pryor@cvusd.us
Quintana, Wilson Social Science G10 wilson.quintana@cvusd.us
Ramirez, Marcia P. Social Science 97 marcia.preciado@cvusd.us
Razo, Richard English 140 rrazo@cvusd.us
Richards, Thomas J. Social Science T1 torichards@cvusd.us
Richardson Jr, Robert E. Physical Education Gym robert.richardson@cvusd.us
Rivera, Magda I. Math 132 magda.miranda@cvusd.us
Rodriguez, Luis A. Online Learning 118 lrodriguez@cvusd.us
Rue, Lindsey E. Science G5 lindsey.rue@cvusd.us
Rumbo, Jose G. Math 135 jorumbo@cvusd.us
Sanchez, Socorro A. TOSA/English 104 socorro.sanchez@cvusd.us
Salow, Paul Math 85 psalow@cvusd.us
Sleeper, Kevin B. Science LectureRm ksleeper@cvusd.us
Smit, Sybil J. English 204 sybil.smit@cvusd.us
Smith, Maria S. CTE 106 maria.smith@cvusd.us
Sotelo, Elizabeth TOSA/Math 104 elizabeth.sotelo@cvusd.us
Schwartz, Betsy English 93 betsy.schwartz@cvusd.us
Seymour, Darren Social Science 123 darren.seymour@cvusd.us
Spinks, Yesenia CVHS 541 yesenia.spinks@cvusd.us
Sylvester, Lisa D. Science 530 lisa.sylvester@cvusd.us
Toledo Jr, Agustin CTE 108 agustin.toledo@cvusd.us
Vaglienty, Doris Modern Language 96 dvaglienty@cvusd.us
Valladolid, Manuel Science 533 manuel.valladolid@cvusd.us
VanHofwegen, Jacob Athletics 70 jacobv@cvusd.us
Vasquez-Urbano, Pablo CTE 101 pvasquez@cvusd.us
Vargas, Renee ASB/Renaissance 54 renee.vargas@cvusd.us
Vela-Sanchez, Miriam English 120 miriam.velasanchez@cvusd.us
Velarde, Ramon S. Math 72 ramon.velarde@cvusd.us
Vicario, Doreen M. English 119 doreen.vicario@cvusd.us
Zavala, Dioscelina M. English 95 dioscelina.zavala@cvusd.us
Zembo, John J. Science 524 jzembo@cvusd.us
Zuniga, Agapito R. Modern Language P1 pzuniga@cvusd.us